Products R Us

Products R’ Us: The Tangle Teezer

20140626-101154-36714380.jpg

Hey TressTalkers! So, I’ve been hearing about this great new tool called, The Tangle Teezer, for quite a while now,but I wasn’t completely convinced enough to try it. However, I was searching for the perfect detangling tool and stubbled across this product at my local Walgreens.

Firstly, let me just say my hair is extremely curly ( I’m wearing Flawless Hair Extensions Deep Curl) so you can imagine my delight when I used the teezer with ease! It really does work and the secret in its powers are the the tiny brushes.

“A Tangle Teezer hair brush will break the cycle of broken hair and give tangled hair the brush off. A revolution in detangling hair, it has the ability to flex and not pull upon contact with tangles, gently and effortlessly delivering smooth and shiny hair in an instant. The Tangle Teezer Original Professional Detangling Brush is ideal for all hair types, even childrens and afro. Works great on wet or dry hair. Great for for synthetic hair. keeps wigs and clip-in extensions in tip-top condition.” -TangleTeezer.com

I give this product at A+++!! Give it a try it works!

Leave a Reply

