#Hair Care101 / Products R Us

Products R’ Us: L’oreal Ever Curl Collection

L'oreal Ever Curl (from the left: Sculpt and Hold Cream Gel, Hydracharge Conditioner)

L’oreal Ever Curl (from the left: Sculpt and Hold Cream Gel, Hydracharge Conditioner)

Summer is nearly here and a lot of women including myself are letting our natural curls flow free! So, it was time to find the perfect products that would keep my curls defined and soft. I was browsing around my local CVS when I came across L’Oreal’s EverCurl Colletion.

“EverCurl Hydracharge Conditioner quenches and nourishes perfecting each curl’s shape. Infuses hydrating nourishment without weigh-down. Curls are softer, more manageable without unwanted frizz. Natural aromatic properties help invigorate the senses. EverCurl™ Sculpt & Hold Cream-Gel combines the care of a rich hydrating cream that conditions + a styling gel that shapes without weigh down. Curls remain smooth and hydrates. 100% Sulfate-Free No Harsh Salts No Parabens 100% Vegan”- L’oreal Paris

It smells amazing and leaves my curls incredibly soft and manageable. The sculpt and curl creme is the best product ever! It doesn’t weight down my hair and i’m left with pillow soft, touchable curls! I would definitely recommend this product and to check out the complete line of products visit http://www.lorealparis.com.

 

One thought on “Products R’ Us: L’oreal Ever Curl Collection

Leave a comment